Search

网站logo

语言版本切换

网站底部版权信息

© 2017 Shanghai Sunny Technology Co., Ltd. 沪ICP备09000838号-2 Power:www.300.cn

底部二维码


网站地图处LOGO信息

Shanghai Sunny New Technology Development Co.,Ltd.

Shanghai Sunny Technology Co.,Ltd.

 

Tel:021-64909700

Fax:021-54570006

Address: No.3078 Humin Road,201108,P.R.Shanghai

关于我们banner

 

Quality System

Shanghai Sunny with its advanced technology and scientific management, in early 1999, took the lead through the ISO9001 quality management system certification, in 2005 passed the ISO/TS16949 quality management system certification, and the establishment of ISO14001 environmental management system.

 

In 17 years of operation of the management system, always, to customer satisfaction as the goal, the spirit of "zero defect" products and services of the quality policy, and strict environmental protection laws and regulations, rational utilization of energy resources, continue to carry out cleaner production, to reduce environmental pollution "environmental policy, the implementation of scientific management, outstanding prevention, customer focus, continue to spread the concept of environmental protection, improve the environmental awareness, constantly seeking to meet new objectives and requirements, adhere to continuous improvement, to achieve, the quality and environmental objectives and continue to work hard.

 

 

  

 

 

CNAS Laboratory

 

Shanghai rizhisheng New Technology Development Co., Ltd Testing Center (hereinafter referred to as rizhisheng laboratory), founded in September 2006, May 2010, the laboratory through the SGM GP-10 Laboratory Accreditation of general motors, and in September 12, 2016 passed the CNAS laboratory accreditation qualification testing institutions accredited by the state and industry, CNAS approved scope covers testing standards 2 detection field, 13 test items and 49 at home and abroad. The laboratory has used for analysis of the electronic universal testing machine, impact strength tester, melt index tester, Rockwell hardness tester, density, thermal deformation / VEKA tester, microscope, differential scanning calorimetry, horizontal and vertical burning tester, temperature test box, fluorescence spectroscopy, glow wire test apparatus and tracking test machine, needle flame test machine and other equipment, the spirit of "accurate, timely, truthful and effective" policy, has been building a comprehensive laboratory laboratory, a team of strong technical force, advanced detection means complete, good working environment.

搜索

网站logo

语言版本切换

网站底部版权信息

© 2017上海日之升科技有限公司 沪ICP备09000838号-2

底部二维码

 

网站地图处LOGO信息

上海日之升科技有限公司
上海日之升新技术发展有限公司

 

电话:021-64909700
传真:021-54570006
地址:上海市闵行区沪闵路3078号

关于我们banner

质量体系

      上海日之升凭借自己的先进技术和科学管理,早在1999年,就率先通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证,2005年,相继通过了ISO/TS16949汽车质量管理体系认证,并建立了ISO14001环境管理体系。

 

      在17年的管理体系运行中,日之升始终以客户满意为目标,本着提供“零缺点”的产品和服务这一质量方针,以及“严守环保法律法规,合理利用能源资源,持续开展清洁生产,不断减少环境污染”的环境方针,推行科学管理,突出预防为主,以顾客为关注焦点,不断传播环保理念,提高全员境意识,不断追求满足要求的新目标,坚持持续改进,为实现日之升的质量和环境目标而继续努力。

 

  

 

 

CNAS实验室

 

      上海日之升新技术发展有限公司检测中心(简称日之升实验室),创建于2006年9月,2010年5月,实验室通过了通用汽车的SGM GP-10实验室认可,并于2016年9月12日通过了CNAS实验室认可,取得国家及行业认可的检测机构资质,CNAS认可范围涵盖2个检测领域、13个检测项目及49个国内外检测标准。实验室目前拥有供分析用的电子万能试验机、冲击强度测试仪、熔融指数测定仪、洛氏硬度仪、密度仪、热变形/维卡测定仪、显微镜、差示扫描量热仪、水平垂直燃烧试验仪、高温试验箱、荧光光谱仪、灼热丝试验仪、漏电起痕试验机、针焰试验机等多台设备,本着“准确、及时、真实、有效”的方针,日之升实验室已建设成为一支技术力量强、检测手段先进完备、工作环境良好的综合实验室队伍。